A great post I just had to share

I don’t usually post up straight links to other peoples content, however I really think Matt Dickman absolutely nailed this article. It explains plain and simply the idea of calculating an ROI figure based on non transactional websites. Definitely useful to help explain the value of traffic to clients that just don’t really have a greasp on digital yet.

Maximizing ROI: content as commerce

Read it.

One thought on “A great post I just had to share

  1. Good information site. Good blogging site piece on the
    subject of A great post I just had to share | Joely Righteous.
    You definitely possess the formula for fulfillment happening here.
    Allow me to bookmark your website and come back eventually.

Leave a Reply

