Want to cancel your Yellow Pages delivery? Now you can!

I had always believed that the print edition of the Yellow Pages was like taxes, something that is inevitable and annoying. But fortunately “Steve” from Sensis posted the number to request a cancellation in the comments section of this mumbrella article.

I have nothing against Yellow Pages per se, I like their website and think it is a great tool for finding local businesses. I just feel it is wasteful for so many of the print edition to be made and go to waste.

So if, like me, you already have enough Yellow Pages editions at home to use as a step ladder in the kitchen or rest your computer monitor on, then call 1800 810 211 and request that they stop sending you those wasteful books.

*UPDATE* Serveral people have told me that they have called and been told that they cannot cancel their deliveries. I am looking into this and hope to post more information as it comes to me.

2 thoughts on “Want to cancel your Yellow Pages delivery? Now you can!

Leave a Reply

