To Start Press Any Key

So I decided to migrate over to WordPress due to ease of use and the aesthetic advantages it offers.

A bit about me:

I am a 22 year old guy living in Ultimo. I work in digital media and love social media. I play guitar and I’m a passionate musician. I am @JoelyRighteous on Twitter.

My top 10 albums of all time, in no particular order:

  • The Cure – Disintegration
  • Radiohead – OK Computer
  • Elliott Smith – XO
  • The Raconteurs – Consolers Of The Lonely
  • Queens Of The Stone Age – Queens Of The Stone Age
  • Pink Floyd – Wish You Were Here
  • Eagles Of Death Metal – Death By Sexy
  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – B-Sides & Rarities 
  • Birds of Tokyo – Day One
  • At The Drive In – El Gran Orgo

I will be attempting to update this blog every few days with bits and pieces on tech, advertising and any other junk I find interesting.

On a final note:

feelingstupid

Leave a Reply

